Equipe

 

Equipe Comercial (São Paulo)

• Carlos

 carlos@connectlan.com.br
 (11) 5031- 4669

 

 Diretor Comercial 

• Fabio
 
fabio@connectlan.com.br
 (11) 5031- 4669

 

• Paulo Govea

 paulocesar@connectlan.com.br
 (11) 5031- 4669 

Equipe de Vendas (Espírito Santo)

• Edenilton
 edenilton@connectlan.com.br
 (27) 3281 - 5065

• Sandro Carvalho

 sandro.carvalho@connectlan.com.br

 (11) 5031- 4669 Skype: sanc_carvalho

• Valdo
 valdo@connectlan.com.br
 (27) 3281 - 5065

 • Sandro
 
sandro@connectlan.com.br
 (27) 3281 - 5065

 • Washington
 
wludgero@connectlan.com.br
 (11) 5031- 4669

 • Wellington
 
wsilva@connectlan.com.br

 (27) 3281 - 5065

 

 

• Karina

 karina@connectlan.com.br

  (11) 5031- 4669 

 

 Departamento Financeiro

• Isabela
 
isabela@connectlan.com.br
 (11) 5031- 4669

 

Gerente Comercial (São Paulo) 

• Hélio
 
helio@connectlan.com.br
 (11) 5031- 4669