Nossa Equipe de Vendas

Vendas - SP

 

Carlos Kovac

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669  

Skype: ekovacsp

carlos@connectlan.com.br

 

Bianca Paiva

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669

Skype/e-mail:

bianca@connectlan.com.br

 

Norberto

Gerente de Contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669 

Skype: norberto_466

norberto@connectlan.com.br

 

Sandro Carvalho

Gerente de Contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669

Skype: sanc­_carvalho

sandro.carvalho@connectlan.com.br

 

Karina Viana Moura

Gerente de Contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669

Skype: karina.connectlan

karina@connectlan.com.br

 

Vendas - ES

 

Valdo Wilson Moreira

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 27 3281-5065  

Skype: valdo.wilson

valdo@connectlan.com.br

 

Wellington Ferreira

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 27 3281-5065

Skype: wsilva_51

wsilva@connectlan.com.br

 

Sandro Souza Santos

Gerente de Contas

Tel.: 27 3281-5065

Skype: sandrosouzasantos

sandro@connectlan.com.br