Nossa Equipe de Vendas

Vendas - SP

 

Carlos Kovac

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669  

Skype: ekovacsp

carlos@connectlan.com.br

 

 

Ricardo Vieira

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669 

Skype: ricardo@connectlan.com.br

ricardo@connectlan.com.br

 

 

Ricardo Nascimento

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669 

rnascimento@connectlan.com.br

 

Magno Santos

Gerente de Contas

Tel.: 11 5031-4669 

E-mail: magno.santos@connectlan.com.br

 

Hélio Santos

Gerente Comercial

Tel.: 11 5031-4669 

Skype: helio@connectlan.com.br

helio@connectlan.com.br

 

 

 

Vendas - ES

 

Valdo Wilson Moreira

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 27 3281-5065  

Skype: valdo.wilson

valdo@connectlan.com.br

 

Guides Marlier Ferreira 

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 27 3281-5065  

guides@connectlan.com.br

 

Wellington Ferreira 

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 27 3281-5065  

wsilva@connectlan.com.br

 

 

 

Vendas - DF

 

Patrick Errobidarte 

Gerente de contas

Tel.: 61 - 3142-0202

patrick@connectlan.com.br

 

Alexandre Freato 

Gerente Comercial

Tel.: 61 - 3142-0202

freato@connectlan.com.br